Staff Contact Information

Memorial Staff Contact Information
Abrams, Nicole
116
LABBB
((781) 221-7753
kanaracus@bpsk12.org
Amaral, Robyn
After School Program
(781) 238-4657
amaral@bpsk12.org
Bannon, Lynda
Physical Education
(781) 221-7729
bannon@bpsk12.org
Beers, Samantha
115
LABBB
(781) 270-1722
sbeers@bpsk12.org
Blois, Sandra
Tutor
(781) 221-7757
sblois@bpsk12.org
Bogosh, Kathleen
Secretary
(781) 273-7647
bogosh@bpsk12.org
Bransfield, Rosemary
Mathematics
(781) 221-7757
bransfield@bpsk12.org
Buckley, Joseph
Mathematics
(781) 221-7757
Buckley@bpsk12.org
Bucknam, Virginia
Reading
(781) 221-7757
bucknam@bpsk12.org
Burnham, Michele
112
Grade 1
(781) 221-7734
Burnham@bpsk12.org
Burns, Valerie
232
Grade 5
(781) 221-7743
vburns@bpsk12.org
Campbell, Kathleen
Cafeteria
(781) 270-1723
kmacmunn@bpsk12.org
Castner, Lindsay
Tutor
(781) 273-7757
lcastner@bpsk12.org
Cirrone, Ashley
Special Education
(781) 238-5330
acirrone@bpsk12.org
Conceison, MaryKathryn
235
Grade 5
(781) 270-1973
mconceison@bpsk12.org
Costa, Lisa
186
LABBB
(781) 270-1941
lcosta@bpsk12.org
Cronen, Denise
Instructional Assist
(781) 273-7760
dcronen@bpsk12.org
Cyr, Lisa
208
Grade 3
(781) 221-7738
Cyr@bpsk12.org
DeCologero, William
Custodian
bdecologero@bpsk12.org
DiFrancesco, Lisa
LABBB
(781) 270-1722
ldifrancesco@bpsk12.org
Dressler, Deborah
Principal
(781) 270-1721
ddressler@bpsk12.org
Emerson, Robert
Tutor
(781) 273-7757
remerson@bpsk12.org
Farrand, Erica
206
Grade 2
(781) 221-7763
Farrand@bpsk12.org
Farrell, Kristen
109
Grade 1
(781) 238-4638
kristenfarrell@bpsk12.org
Felton, Mary
229
Grade 4
(781) 238-5315
mfelton@bpsk12.org
Ferullo, Karen
212
Grade 3
(781) 221-7744
Ferullo@bpsk12.org
Fitzpatrick, Amy
Special Education
afitzpatrick@bpsk12.org
Flaccavento, Danielle
Guidance
(781) 238-6825
flaccavento@bpsk12.org
Frost-Canty, Nancy
Kindergarten
(781) 221-7731
canty@bpsk12.org
Fulciniti, Maria
LABBB
(781) 270-1941
mfulciniti@bpsk12.org
Ganley, Robert
Custodian
(781) 221-7739
ganley@bpsk1.org
Gearin, Heather
108
Grade 1
(781) 505-1187
gearin@bpsk12.org
Goggin, Deanna
Special Education
(781) 238-5330
goggin@bpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Amy
237
Grade 4
(781) 270-1983
gonzalez@bpsk12.org
Griffin, Patricia
Cafeteria
(781) 270-1723
pgriffin@bpsk12.com
Guttenplan, Elizabeth
ESL
(781) 273-7609
eguttenplan@bpsk12.org
Harlow, Jenna
236
Grade 4
(781) 238-5316
jharlow@bpsk12.org
Harrison, Alexandra
Special Education
(781) 270-1825
aharrison@bpsk12.org
Heartquist, James
Custodian
jheartquist@bpsk12.org
Heenan, Adrienne
Tutor
aheenan@bpsk12.org
Iacoviello, Shawna
LABBB
(781) 270-1941
iacoviello@bpsk12.org
Ioakimidis, Stacey
185
Kindergarten
(781) 221-7731
ioakimidis@bpsk12.org
Janes, Alysse
Special Education
(781) 238-5330
AJanes@bpsk12.org
Johnson, Marjorie
Reading
(781) 238-5344
johnson@bpsk12.org
Kippenberger, Lauren
211
Grade 3
(781) 221-7735
lkippenberger@bpsk12.org
Kort, Jessica
LABBB
(781) 270-1722
kort@bpsk12.org
Kushmerek, Courtney
Speech and Language
(781) 270-1825
cmurgia@bpsk12.org
Linstead-Atkinson, Hannah
Speech and Language
(781) 270-1825
hlatkinson@bpsk12.org
Lozier-Mason, Donnalee
Cafeteria
(781) 270-1723
Dlozier@bpsk12.org
Luongo, Christina
Substitute
cluongo@bpsk12.org
Marsh, Kenneth
Custodian
(781) 221-7739
kmarsh@bpsk12.org
Martin, Jamie
Guidance
(781) 273-7031
jmartin@bpsk12.org
Martin, Samantha
LABBB
(781) 270-7753
smartin@labbb.net
Maxwell, Margaret
LABBB
(781) 270-7753
mmaxwell@labbb.net
McGrath, Jane
LABBB
(781) 270-1722
mcgrath@bpsk12.org
McIsaac, Victoria
LABBB
(781) 270-1722
vmcisaac@labbb.net
McLaughlin, Jacklyn
214
Grade 2
(781) 270-2901
mclaughlin@bpsk12.org
McMahon, Lindsay
Instructional Assist
(781) 221-7757
lmcmahon@bpsk12.org
Mondello, Nicole
177
Kindergarten
(781) 273-7732
mondello@bpsk12.org
Moussa, Noor-i-Sahr
ESL
(781) 273-7609
nmoussa@bpsk12.org
Muise-Keating, Crystal
209
Grade 3
(781) 221-7750
Keating@bpsk12.org
Murray, Marie
Mathematics
(781) 238-5344
mtmurray@bpsk12.org
Myint, Christine
Reading
(781) 238-5344
cmyint@bpsk12.org
Napierkowski, Mark
Music
(781) 273-7032
napierkowski@bpsk12.org
Nelson, Barbara
205
Grade 2
(781) 221-7756
nelson@bpsk12.org
Niu, Andrea
Music
(781) 505-1191
niu@bpsk12.org
Noonan, Karen
Mathematics
(781) 221-7757
noonan@bpsk12.org
Olshaw, Tara
231
Grade 5
(781) 270-1730
olshaw@bpsk12.org
Orozco, Geraldine
Tutor
(781) 273-7757
gorozco@bpsk12.org
Panagiotopoulos, Crystal
111
Grade 1
(781) 221-7733
cpanagiotopoulos@bpsk12.org
Percival, JoEllen
LABBB
(781) 270-1722
Percival@bpsk12.org
Percoskie, Amy
173
Kindergarten
(781) 270-1892
percoskie@bpsk12.org
Peterson, George
Physical Education
(781) 270-2971
gpeterson@bpsk12.org
Pladziewicz, Teresa
LABBB
(781) 270-1941
tpladziewicz@bpsk12.org
Rabazzi, Paul
234
Grade 5
(781) 270-1974
rabazzi@bpsk12.org
Reekie, Christine
Kindergarten
(781) 270-1892
reekie@bpsk12.org
Rooney, Erin
LABBB
(781) 270-1722
esalipante@bpsk12.org
Rummel, Carol
Special Education
(781) 238-5330
crummel@bpsk12.org
Russell, Lisa
Substitute
lrussell@bpsk12.org
Rzasa, Jennifer
Music
(781) 505-1191
rzasa@bpsk12.org
Sakey, Lynn
Nurse
(781) 270-1724
lsakey@bpsk12.org
Santullo, Carly
213
Grade 2
(781) 273-7034
csantullo@bpsk12.org
Scanio, Priscilla
LABBB
(781) 221-7753
pscanio@bpsk12.org
Sedovic, Madeline
Special Education
(781) 270-2968
msedovic@bpsk12.org
Shaikh, Anisha
Secretary
(781) 238-4619
ashaikh@bpsk12.org
Skelton, Christyl
Substitute
cskelton@bpsk12.org
Small, Rachel
Library Media
(781) 273-7656
rsmall@bpsk12.org
Stevens, Christine
Cafeteria
(781) 270-1723
cstevens@bpsk12.org
Sullivan, Debra
180
Kindergarten
(781) 221-7760
dsullivan@bpsk12.org
Sullivan, Gail
LABBB
(781) 270-7753
gail.sullivan@bpsk12.org
Tomasetti, Kathryn
Special Education
ktomasetti@bpsk12.org
Warford, Aimee
228
Grade 4
(781) 270-1971
warford@bpsk12.org
Weldon, Paula
Instructional Tech
(781) 270-1755
weldon@bpsk12.org
York, Donna
Art
(781) 270-1891
york@bpsk12.org
Zama, Myneve
LABBB
(781) 270-7753
781 273-7049