Monday, October 23, 2017

Memorial Specialist Outreach

Memorial Specialist Outreach
Art, Music, PE, Library, and Technology

Hello Parents/Guardians,

The specialists at Memorial would like to extend an invitation to you to open lines of communication.  We are an important part of your child’s education. All specialists want to be available for collaboration when it comes to providing the best well-rounded experience for your child.  If something comes up with your child, we will make every attempt to contact you personally.  However, we are dealing with the entire school population and something may come up that needs addressing that we are unaware of.  Please reach out to us with any questions, concerns or compliments.  Maybe you just want to check in on your child's status or have a concern that we can work together to address.  We are here for you.  We care deeply about every child we teach and treat them all as if they were our own.  Your child’s success is our success.  We would like to be a team and together foster greatness in every child.  Please join us in this partnership.  We are in this together.  

Sincerely,
The Memorial Specialists

Contact Information:
Lynda Bannon: Physical Education bannon@bpsk12.org 781-221-7729
George Peterson: Physical Education gpeterson@bpsk12.org 781-270-2971
Donna York: Art york@bpsk12.org 781-271-1891
Jennifer Rzasa: Music rzasa@bpsk12.org 781-505-1191
Andrea Niu: Music niu@bpsk12.org 781-505-1191
Paula Weldon: Technology  weldon@bpsk12.org  781-270-1755
Catherine Myer: Library cmyer@bpsk12.org  781-273-7656